On April 23, 2013, the MBLA held its Annual Meeting.  At the Annual Meeting, the membership elected the 2013-2014 MBLA Board.  Congratulations to the new Board members!

Serge Georges, Jr. – President
Tavares Brewington – President-Elect
Rachael Rollins – Immediate Past-President
E. Abim Thomas – Executive Vice-President
Angela Gomes – Secretary
Doreen Rachal – Treasurer

R. Wesley Alexander – Director
Andrea J. Campbell – Director
Donald Deng – Director
Adam J. Foss – Director
Giselle J. Joffre – Director
Danielle Pelot – Director
Clarence Richardson – Director
Natashia Tidwell – Director
William J. Trach – Director